a

Tanja Fink

General Manager
Quality Management
Telephone: 09123/9696-15
E-mail: tanja.fink@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

a

Thomas Leykam

Management Sales
Telephone: 09123/9696-20
E-Mail: thomas.leykam@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

d

Daniel Lindwurm

Management Dispatching, Management Truck Fleet
Dispatching Germany -> Scandinavia
Telephone: 09123/9696-13
E-Mail: daniel.lindwurm@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

e

Patrick Jorde

Dispatching Scandinavia -> Germany
IT Management, Safety Adviser for the Dangerous Goods
Telephone: 09123/9696-12
E-Mail: patrick.jorde@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

e

Brigitte Sperber

Account Department
Human Resources Department
Telephone: 09123/9696-11
E-Mail: brigitte.sperber@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

e

Florian Dietl

Trainee
Telephone: 09123/9696-19
E-Mail: florian.dietl@fst-logistic.de