a

Tanja Fink

Geschäftsführung
QualitätsmanagementTelefon: 09123/9696-15
E-mail: tanja.fink@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

a

Thomas Leykam

Leitung Verkauf
Telefon: 09123/9696-20
E-Mail: thomas.leykam@fst-logistic.de
 

 

 

 

d

Daniel Lindwurm

Dispositionsleitung, Fuhrparkleitung
Disposition Deutschland -> Skandinavien
Telefon: 09123/9696-13
E-Mail: daniel.lindwurm@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

b

Katarzyna Mierzejewska

Diposition Skandinavien
Telefon: 09123/9696-16
E-Mail: katarzyna.m@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

b

Brigitte Sperber

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen
Telefon: 09123/9696-11
E-Mail: brigitte.sperber@fst-logistic.de

 

 

b

Florian Dietl

Auszubildender
Telefon: 09123/9696-19
E-Mail: florian.dietl@fst-logistic.de

 

 

b

Dominik Zaech

Auszubildender
Telefon: 09123/9696-19
E-Mail: dominik.zaechl@fst-logistic.de