a

Tanja Fink

Geschäftsführung
Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 09123/9696-15
E-mail: tanja.fink@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

a

Thomas Leykam

Disposition Skandinavien
Gefahrgutbeauftragter, Verkauf
Telefon: 09123/9696-20
E-Mail: thomas.leykam@fst-logistic.de
 

 

 

 

b

Katarzyna Mierzejewska

Diposition Skandinavien und Osteuropa
Telefon: 09123/9696-16
E-Mail: katarzyna.m@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

b

Anja Haegert-Schult

Administration
Abrechnung
Telefon: 09123/9696-12
E-Mail: anja.haegert-schult@fst-logistic.de

 

 

 

 

b

Brigitte Sperber

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen
Telefon: 09123/9696-11
E-Mail: brigitte.sperber@fst-logistic.de

 

 

b

Florian Dietl

Auszubildender
Telefon: 09123/9696-19
E-Mail: florian.dietl@fst-logistic.de

 

 

b

Dominik Zaech

Auszubildender
Telefon: 09123/9696-19
E-Mail: dominik.zaechl@fst-logistic.de